Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Benhur de Godoi
benhur.godoi@uffs.edu.br
Bruno Munchen Wenzel
bruno.wenzel@uffs.edu.br
Carla Maria Garlet de Pelegrin
carla.pelegrin@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Joner Daroit
daniel.daroit@uffs.edu.br
David Augusto Reynalte Tataje
david.tataje@uffs.edu.br
Debora Leitzke Betemps
debora.betemps@uffs.edu.br
Douglas Rodrigo Kaiser
douglas.kaiser@uffs.edu.br
Fernando Henrique Borba
fernando.borba@uffs.edu.br
Iara Denise Endruweit Battisti
iara.battisti@uffs.edu.br
Jorge Luis Palacios Felix
jorge.felix@uffs.edu.br
Lauren Lucia Zamin
lauren.zamin@uffs.edu.br
Mardiore Tanara Pinheiro dos Santos
mardiore.santos@uffs.edu.br
Marlei Veiga dos Santos
marlei.santos@uffs.edu.br
Milton Norberto Strieder
milton.strieder@uffs.edu.br
Sidinei Zwick Radons
radons@uffs.edu.br
Suzymeire Baroni
suzymeire.baroni@uffs.edu.br