Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adiles Savoldi
adiles@uffs.edu.br
Alexandre Mauricio Matiello
alexandre.matiello@uffs.edu.br
Antônio Inácio Andrioli
andrioli@uffs.edu.br
Ari Jose Sartori
ari.sartori@uffs.edu.br
Claudecir dos Santos
claudecir.santos@uffs.edu.br
Claudete Gomes Soares
claudete.soares@uffs.edu.br
Danilo Enrico Martuscelli
daniloenrico@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Carminati
fabio.carminati@uffs.edu.br
Ivan Paolo de Paris Fontanari
ivan.fontanari@uffs.edu.br
Joviles Vitório Trevisol
joviles.trevisol@uffs.edu.br
Leonardo Rafael Santos Leitao
leonardorsl@uffs.edu.br
Monica Hass
monica@uffs.edu.br
Ubiratan Garcia Vieira
ubiratan.vieira@uffs.edu.br
Valdete Boni
valdete.bini@uffs.edu.br