Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Maria Andreis
adriana.andreis@uffs.edu.br
Andrey Luis Binda
abinda@uffs.edu.br
Ani Carla Marchesan
animarchesan@uffs.edu.br
Antonio Valmor de Campos
antonio.campos@uffs.edu.br
Cristina Otsuschi
cristina.otsuschi@uffs.edu.br
Ederson do Nascimento
ederson.nascimento@uffs.edu.br
Gisele Leite de Lima
glima@uffs.edu.br
Glaucio Adriano Fontana
glaucio.fontana@uffs.edu.br
Igor de França Catalão
igor.catalao@uffs.edu.br
Jeferson Saccol Ferreira
jefersonferreira@uffs.edu.br
Lidia Lucia Antongiovanni
lidia.antongiovanni@uffs.edu.br
Marlon Brandt
marlon.brandt@uffs.edu.br
Mauricio Jose Siewerdt
mauricio.siewerdt@uffs.edu.br
Noeli Gemelli Reali
noeli.reali@uffs.edu.br
Renato Ponte Botteselle
renato.botteselle@uffs.edu.br
Ricardo Alberto Scherma
ricardo.scherma@uffs.edu.br
Rivael Mateus Fabricio
rivael.fabricio@uffs.edu.br
William Zanete Bertolini
william.bertolini@uffs.edu.br
Willian Simoes
willian.simoes@uffs.edu.br