Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Aline Cassol Daga
aline.daga@uffs.edu.br
Aline Peixoto Gravina
aline.gravina@uffs.edu.br
Angela Derlise Stube
angelastube@uffs.edu.br
Ani Carla Marchesan
animarchesan@uffs.edu.br
Athany Gutierres
athany.gutierres@uffs.edu.br
Caroline Mallmann Schneiders
caroline.schneiders@uffs.edu.br
Claudia Andrea Rost Snichelotto
claudiarost@uffs.edu.br
Claudia Finger Kratochvil
cf-k@uffs.edu.br
Cristiane Horst
cristianehorst@uffs.edu.br
Eric Duarte Ferreira
eric@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Jaco Krug
marcelokrug@uffs.edu.br
Maria José Laiño
marialaino@uffs.edu.br
Mary Neiva Surdi da Luz
neivadaluz@uffs.edu.br
Morgana Fabiola Cambrussi
morgana@uffs.edu.br
Saulo Gomes Thimoteo
saulo.thimoteo@uffs.edu.br
Ubiratan Garcia Vieira
ubiratan.vieira@uffs.edu.br
Valdir Prigol
valdirprigol@uffs.edu.br