Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Regina Sanceverino
adriana.sanceverino@uffs.edu.br
Bernardo Mattes Caprara
bernardo.caprara@uffs.edu.br
Cassio Cunha Soares
cassio.soares@uffs.edu.br
Clovis Schmitt Souza
clovis_sm@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Francisco de Bem
daniel.bem@uffs.edu.br
Debora Clasen de Paula
debora.paula@uffs.edu.br
Douglas Santos Alves
douglas.alves@uffs.edu.br
Gustavo Giora
gustavo.giora@uffs.edu.br
Humberto José da Rocha
humberto.rocha@uffs.edu.br
Luís Fernando Santos Corrêa da Silva
luisfernando@uffs.edu.br
Mauricio Michel Rebello
mauricio.rebello@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Ricardo Muller
paulo.muller@uffs.edu.br
Rebeca Bruno da Silva Seixas
rebeca.seixas@uffs.edu.br
Silvânia Regina Pellenz Irgang
silvania.irgang@uffs.edu.br
Thiago Ingrassia Pereira
thiago.ingrassia@uffs.edu.br