Corpo Docente


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Airton Kunz
airton.kunz@embrapa.br
Altemir Jose Mossi
altemir.mossi@uffs.edu.br
Claiton Marcio da Silva
claiton@uffs.edu.br
Clarissa Dalla Rosa
clarissa.dallarosa@uffs.edu.br
Clevison Luiz Giacobbo
clevison.giacobbo@uffs.edu.br
Eduardo Pavan Korf
dir.dpe@uffs.edu.br
Gean Delise Leal Pasquali Vargas
geandelise@uffs.edu.br
Geraldo Ceni Coelho
coelho@uffs.edu.br
Helen Treichel
helen.treichel@uffs.edu.br
Jose Mario Vicensi Grzybowski
jose.grzybowski@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Galon
leandro.galon@uffs.edu.br
Marilia Teresinha Hartmann
marilia.hartmann@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Afonso Hartmann
paulo.hartmann@uffs.edu.br
Roberto Valmir da Silva
roberto.silva@uffs.edu.br
Rosilene Rodrigues Kaizer Perin
rosikaizer@gmail.com
Valdecir Jose Zonin
valdecir.zonin@uffs.edu.br