Membros

Diretor de Campus

Titular

Nome E-mail
Fábio Luiz Zeneratti
fabio.zeneratti@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Manuela Franco de Carvalho da Silva Pereira
manuela.pereira@uffs.edu.br

Coordenador(a) Acadêmico(a)

Titular

Nome E-mail
Manuela Franco de Carvalho da Silva Pereira
manuela.pereira@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Fabio Pontarolo
fabio.pontarolo@uffs.edu.br

Coordenador(a) Administrativo(a)

Titular

Nome E-mail
William Pletsch dos Santos
william.p.santos@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Fabiana dos Santos Oliveira
fabianaoliveira@uffs.edu.br

Representante Docente

Titular

Nome E-mail
Betina Muelbert
betina.muelbert@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Marisela García Hernández
marisela.hernandez@uffs.edu.br

Representante TAES

Titular

Nome E-mail
Luiz Felipe da Paz
felipedapaz@uffs.edu.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Gerusa Pilati
gerusa.pilati@uffs.edu.br

Representante Estudantes

Titular

Nome E-mail
Otávio dos Santos Romero
otavio.romero@estudante.uffs.edu.br

Membros

Titular

Nome E-mail
Aldoir Couto
aldoncouto@hotmail.com
Claudio Frighetto
frighettocolorado@gmail.com
Daniel Cordeiro Vieira
danielcvmg@gmail.com
Giulia Gentilini
giuliadgentilini@gmail.com
Jaine Gomes de Amorin
jaineamorin@gmail.com
José Antonio Brugnara
strlaranjeirasdosul@fetaep.org.br
Karina Simão Miguel
kassykr_@hotmail.com
Leandro dos Santos Orias
topcell.ger@gmail.com
Leonardo Pereira Xavier
leopxavier@gmail.com
Luiz Antonio de Souza
atendimento@advdouza.com.br
Milene Ana dos Santos Pozzer
mileneana@hotmail.com
Mirian Maria Kunrath
mirianledoc@hotmail.com
Rosana de Fatima da Silva
adv.rosanasilva@outlook.com
Rosevaldo Fontanela
panificadorada15@outlook.com.br
Solange Pilati Ribeiro
solangepilati5@gmail.com
Tarso Campigotto
legislacao@cmls.pr.gov.br
Thaile Cristina Vieira Lopes
thaile.mst@gmail.com
Valter Rodacki
rodacki@seab.pr.gov.br

Substituto

Nome E-mail
Altemar Mendes Freitas
ceagrovv@gmail.com
Angela Maria Granemann
fazdonaema@hotmail.com
Arno Bento Mussoi
abmussoi@gmail.com
Debora Dias Sobrinho
advdebora49332@gmail.com
Edo Bugay
edobugay@yahoo.com.br
Giovana Teresinha Knopf Schimanko
giovana_knopf@hotmail.com
Irineu Camilo
aldoncouto@hotmail.com
Juliana Cristina de Mello
org.trab.juliana@gmail.com
Kauane Amaral Paré
kauaneamaralpare@gmail.com
Loreni de Oliveira
rodacki@seab.pr.gov.br
Lori Pedro Grando
grandocorretordeimoveis@gmail.com
Neide Cristina Saucedo Freidrich
kattinha_13@hotmail.com
Ney Becker
legislacao@cmls.pr.gov.br
Thaile Cristina Vieira Lopes
thaile.mst@gmail.com
Valéria Kochanovski
strlaranjeirasdosul@fetaep.org.br
Wilson Ferreira dos Santos
asterralivrerecanto@gmail.com
Ângela Líbio da Paixão
angelalibiopaixao@gmail.com