Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alex Verderio
alex.verderio@uffs.edu.br
Ana Cristina Hammel
ana.hammel@uffs.edu.br
Ana Paula Araújo Fonseca
ana.fonseca@uffs.edu.br
Cladir Teresinha Zanotelli
cladir.zanotelli@uffs.edu.br
Cristiano Augusto Durat
cristianodurat@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Luiz Zeneratti
fabio.zeneratti@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Pontarolo
fabio.pontarolo@uffs.edu.br
Gracialino da Silva Dias
gracialino.dias@uffs.edu.br
Joaquim Goncalves da Costa
joaquim@uffs.edu.br
Katia Aparecida Seganfredo
katia.seganfredo@uffs.edu.br
Lucas Bergamo Navarro
lucas.navarro@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Carlos de Freitas
luiz.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Líria Angela Andrioli
liria.andrioli@uffs.edu.br
Marcela Langa Lacerda Braganca
marcelalanga@uffs.edu.br
Marciane Maria Mendes
marciane.mendes@uffs.edu.br
Maria Eloá Gehlen
maria.gehlen@uffs.edu.br
Mariano Luis Sanchez
profmsanchez@uffs.edu.br
Martinho Machado Junior
martinho.machado@uffs.edu.br
Nádia Teresinha da Mota Franco
nadia.franco@uffs.edu.br
Paola Beatriz Sanches
paola.sanches@uffs.edu.br
Priscila Ribeiro Ferreira
priscila.ferreira@uffs.edu.br
Roberto Antônio Finatto
roberto.finatto@uffs.edu.br
Vanda Mari Trombetta
vandamtt@uffs.edu.br