Docentes


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Christiane Maria Nunes de Souza
christiane.souza@uffs.edu.br
Cristiano Augusto Durat
cristianodurat@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Pontarolo
fabio.pontarolo@uffs.edu.br
Gracialino da Silva Dias
gracialino.dias@uffs.edu.br
Jaqueline Boeno D'Avila
jaqueline.avila@uffs.edu.br
Joaquim Goncalves da Costa
joaquim@uffs.edu.br
Leopoldo de Moraes Godinho Junior
leopoldo.godinho@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Carlos de Freitas
luiz.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Marciane Maria Mendes
marciane.mendes@uffs.edu.br
Martinho Machado Junior
martinho.machado@uffs.edu.br
Priscila Ribeiro Ferreira
priscila.ferreira@uffs.edu.br
Silvia Carla Conceição Massagli
silvia.conceicao@uffs.edu.br