Corpo docente


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Antonio Marsaioli Júnior
tonymars@ital.sp.gov.br
Cláudia Simone Madruga Lima
claudia.lima@uffs.edu.br
Cátia Tavares dos Passos
catia.passos@uffs.edu.br
Délia Rodriguez Amaya
dramaya2012@gmail.com
Eduarda Molardi Bainy
eduarda.bainy@uffs.edu.br
Eloa Angelica Koehnlein
eloa.koehnlein@uffs.edu.br
Ernesto Quast
ernesto.quast@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Henrique Poliseli Scopel
fapelpr@gmail.com
Helen Treichel
helen.treichel@uffs.edu.br
Joao Paulo Bender
joao.bender@uffs.edu.br
Larissa Canhadas Bertan
larissa.bertan@uffs.edu.br
Leda Battestin Quast
leda.quast@uffs.edu.br
Luciano Tormen
luciano.tormen@uffs.edu.br
Luisa Helena Cazarolli
luisacazarolli@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Alceu Felicetti
marcos.felicetti@uffs.edu.br
Margarete Dulce Bagatini
margarete.bagatini@uffs.edu.br
Ricardo Key Yamazaki
ricardo.yamazaki@uffs.edu.br
Thiago Bergler Bitencourt
bitencourt@uffs.edu.br
Vania Zanella Pinto
vania.pinto@uffs.edu.br
Vivian Machado de Menezes
vivian.menezes@uffs.edu.br