Docentes

Professores Efetivos - Campus Laranjeiras do Sul

Titular

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alexandre Manoel dos Santos
alexandre.manoel@uffs.edu.br
Alexandre Monkolski
alexandre.monkolski@uffs.edu.br
Aline Pomari Fernandes
aline.fernandes@uffs.edu.br
Ana Cristina Hammel
ana.hammel@uffs.edu.br
Ana Paola Sganderla
ana.sganderla@uffs.edu.br
Anderson Luiz de Oliveira
anderson.oliveira@uffs.edu.br
Andresa Freitas
andresa.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Antônio Maria da Silva Carpes
antonio.carpes@uffs.edu.br
Betina Muelbert
betina.muelbert@uffs.edu.br
Bruno Fernandes de Oliveira
bruno.oliveira@uffs.edu.br
Carlos Augusto Fernandes Dagnone
carlos.dagnone@uffs.edu.br
Carlos José Raupp Ramos
carlos.ramos@uffs.edu.br
Ceyça Lia Palerosi Borges
ceyca.borges@uffs.edu.br
Christiane Maria Nunes de Souza
christiane.souza@uffs.edu.br
Claudia Giongo
claudia.giongo@uffs.edu.br
Cláudia Simone Madruga Lima
claudia.lima@uffs.edu.br
Cristiano Augusto Durat
cristianodurat@uffs.edu.br
Cácea Furlan Maggi Carloto
cacea.maggi@uffs.edu.br
Cátia Tavares dos Passos
catia.passos@uffs.edu.br
Deise Maria Bourscheidt
deise.bourscheidt@uffs.edu.br
Diego dos Santos
diegosantos@uffs.edu.br
Ederson Luís da Silveira
ederson.silveira@uffs.edu.br
Eduarda Molardi Bainy
eduarda.bainy@uffs.edu.br
Elemar do Nascimento Cezimbra
elemar.cezimbra@uffs.edu.br
Ernesto Quast
ernesto.quast@uffs.edu.br
Evandro Bilibio
evandro.bilibio@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Pontarolo
fabio.pontarolo@uffs.edu.br
Felipe Mattos Monteiro
felipemattos@uffs.edu.br
Fernanda Marcon
fernanda.marcon@uffs.edu.br
Fábio Luiz Zeneratti
fabio.zeneratti@uffs.edu.br
Geraldo Deffune Gonçalves de Oliveira
geraldo.oliveira@uffs.edu.br
Gian Machado de Castro
gian.castro@uffs.edu.br
Gilmar Franzener
gilmar.franzener@uffs.edu.br
Gisele Louro Peres
gisele.louro@uffs.edu.br
Gracialino da Silva Dias
gracialino.dias@uffs.edu.br
Gustavo Henrique Fidelis dos Santos
gustavo.santos@uffs.edu.br
Henrique Von Hertwig Bittencourt
henrique.bittencourt@uffs.edu.br
Humberto Rodrigues Francisco
humberto.francisco@uffs.edu.br
Ivan Maia Tomé
ivan.tome@uffs.edu.br
Janete Stoffel
janete.stoffel@uffs.edu.br
Joaquim Goncalves da Costa
joaquim@uffs.edu.br
Jorge Erick Garcia Parra
jorge.parra@uffs.edu.br
Josimeire Aparecida Leandrini
jaleandrini@uffs.edu.br
Josuel Alfredo Vilela Pinto
josuelvilela@uffs.edu.br
José Francisco Grillo
jose.grillo@uffs.edu.br
João Arami Martins Pereira
joao.pereira@uffs.edu.br
Julian Perez Cassarino
julian.cassarino@uffs.edu.br
Juliano Cesar Dias
juliano.dias@uffs.edu.br
Larissa Canhadas Bertan
larissa.bertan@uffs.edu.br
Leda Battestin Quast
leda.quast@uffs.edu.br
Leidiani da Silva Reis
leidiani.reis@uffs.edu.br
Liria Angela Andrioli
liria.andrioli@uffs.edu.br
Lisandro Tomas da Silva Bonome
lisandro.bonome@uffs.edu.br
Luciano Tormen
luciano.tormen@uffs.edu.br
Luisa Helena Cazarolli
luisacazarolli@uffs.edu.br
Luiz Carlos de Freitas
luiz.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Manuela Franco de Carvalho da Silva Pereira
manuela.pereira@uffs.edu.br
Marciane Maria Mendes
marciane.mendes@uffs.edu.br
Marcio Moraes Rutkoski
marcio.rutkoski@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Alceu Felicetti
marcos.felicetti@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Weingartner
marcos.weingartner@uffs.edu.br
Maria Eloá Gehlen
maria.gehlen@uffs.edu.br
Mariano Luis Sanchez
profmsanchez@uffs.edu.br
Marisela García Hernández
marisela.hernandez@uffs.edu.br
Martinho Machado Junior
martinho.machado@uffs.edu.br
Maude Regina de Borba
maude.borba@uffs.edu.br
Miguel Mundstock Xavier de Carvalho
miguel.carvalho@uffs.edu.br
Nair Correia Salgado de Azevedo
nair.azevedo@uffs.edu.br
Nádia Teresinha da Mota Franco
nadia.franco@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Alexandre Nunes
paulo.nunes@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Henrique Mayer
paulo.mayer@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Ivan Christoffoli
pedroivanc@uffs.edu.br
Priscila Ribeiro Ferreira
priscila.ferreira@uffs.edu.br
Rafael Stefenon
rafael.stefenon@uffs.edu.br
Reginaldo de Lima Correia
reginaldo.correia@uffs.edu.br
Regis Clemente da Costa
regis.clemente@uffs.edu.br
Ricardo Key Yamazaki
ricardo.yamazaki@uffs.edu.br
Roberson Dibax
roberson.dibax@uffs.edu.br
Ronan Maciel Marcos
ronan.marcos@uffs.edu.br
Rubens Fey
rubens.fey@uffs.edu.br
Silvana Duarte
silvana.duarte@uffs.edu.br
Silvia Romão
silvia.romao@uffs.edu.br
Siomara Aparecida Marques
siomarques@uffs.edu.br
Thiago Bergler Bitencourt
bitencourt@uffs.edu.br
Vania Zanella Pinto
vania.pinto@uffs.edu.br
Vitor de Moraes
vitor.moraes@uffs.edu.br
Vivian Machado de Menezes
vivian.menezes@uffs.edu.br
Wanderson Goncalves Wanzeller
wanderson@uffs.edu.br
Yasmine Miguel Serafini Micheletto
yasmine.micheletto@uffs.edu.br

Professores Substitutos - Campus Laranjeiras do Sul

Titular

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Anderson Sartorelli
anderson.sartorelli@uffs.edu.br
Cristiano Marcondes Pereira
cristiano.pereira@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Penteado dos Santos
daniel.penteado@uffs.edu.br
Elisandra Aparecida Callegari Gessi
elisandra.gessi@uffs.edu.br
Fernanda Silva Farinazzo
fernanda.farinazzo@uffs.edu.br
Katyussa Karolyne Grassato Pinheiro
katyussa.pinheiro@uffs.edu.br
Leonardo Pereira Xavier
leonardo.xavier@uffs.edu.br
Leticia de Mattos
leticia.mattos@uffs.edu.br
Luiza Lipski
luiza.lipski@uffs.edu.br
Marcela Marta Lazaretti Tormena
marcela.tormena@uffs.edu.br
Olivia da Rocha Robba
olivia.robba@uffs.edu.br
Pierre Joseph Nelcide
pierre.nelcide@uffs.edu.br
Rayssa Vieira Kruger Moreno
rayssa.kruger@uffs.edu.br
Ricardo Callegari
ricardo.callegari@uffs.edu.br
Rosangela Oro Brocardo
rosangela.brocardo@uffs.edu.br
Sandra Ludwig
sandra.ludwig@uffs.edu.br
Yasmin Azucena Calmet Ipince
yasmin.ipince@uffs.edu.br