Docentes

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adelita Maria Linzmeier
adelita.linzmeier@uffs.edu.br
Ademir Roberto Freddo
ademir.freddo@uffs.edu.br
Alexandre Carvalho de Moura
alexandre.moura@uffs.edu.br
Antonio Marcos Myskiw
amyskiw@uffs.edu.br
Barbara Grace Tobaldini de Lima
barbara.lima@uffs.edu.br
Berta Lucia Pereira Villagra
berta.villagra@uffs.edu.br
Carlos Alberto Cecatto
carlos.cecatto@uffs.edu.br
Carmen Elisabete de Oliveira
carmen.oliveira@uffs.edu.br
Caroline Heinig Voltolini
carolinevoltolini@uffs.edu.br
Dalila Moter Benvegnu
dalila.benvegnu@uffs.edu.br
Dennis Fernandes Alves Bessada
dennis.bessada@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Martins
emerson.martins@uffs.edu.br
Everton Artuso
everton.artuso@uffs.edu.br
Fagner Luiz da Costa Freitas
fagner.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Felipe Beijamini
felipe.beijamini@uffs.edu.br
Gilza Maria de Souza Franco
gilza.franco@uffs.edu.br
Izabel Aparecida Soares
izabel.soares@uffs.edu.br
José Oto Konzen
jose.konzen@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Zanetti
marcelo.zanetti@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Antônio Beal
beal@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Leandro Ohse
marcosohse@uffs.edu.br
Ronaldo Aurelio Gimenes Garcia
ronaldo.garcia@uffs.edu.br
Sandra Maria Wirzbicki
sandra.wirzbicki@uffs.edu.br
Silvia Carla Conceição Massagli
silvia.conceicao@uffs.edu.br