Docentes

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adalgiza Pinto Neto
adalgiza.neto@uffs.edu.br
Ademir Roberto Freddo
ademir.freddo@uffs.edu.br
Antonio Marcos Myskiw
amyskiw@uffs.edu.br
Carlos Alberto Cecatto
carlos.cecatto@uffs.edu.br
Denise Maria Sousa de Mello
denise.mello@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Martins
emerson.martins@uffs.edu.br
Everton Artuso
everton.artuso@uffs.edu.br
Fabiana Elias
fabiana.elias@uffs.edu.br
Fabíola Dalmolin
fabiola.dalmolin@uffs.edu.br
Fagner Luiz da Costa Freitas
fagner.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Fernanda Oliveira Lima
fernanda.lima@uffs.edu.br
Gentil Ferreira Goncalves
gentil.goncalves@uffs.edu.br
Iucif Abrão Nascif Júnior
iucif.junior@uffs.edu.br
Jonatas Cattelam
jonatas.cattelam@uffs.edu.br
Karina Ramirez Starikoff
karina.starikoff@uffs.edu.br
Letiere Cabreira Soares
letiere.soares@uffs.edu.br
Lorivaldo do Nascimento
lorivaldo.nascimento@uffs.edu.br
Luciana Pereira Machado
luciana.machado@uffs.edu.br
Maiara Garcia Blagitz Azevedo
maiara.azevedo@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Falci Mota
marcelo.mota@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Zanetti
marcelo.zanetti@uffs.edu.br
Patricia Romagnolli
patricia.romagnolli@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Henrique Braz
paulo.braz@uffs.edu.br
Saulo Gomes Thimoteo
saulo.thimoteo@uffs.edu.br
Susana Regina de Mello Schlemper
susana.schlemper@uffs.edu.br
Tatiana Champion
tatiana.champion@uffs.edu.br
Valfredo Schlemper
valfredo.schlemper@uffs.edu.br
Vanessa Silva Retuci
vanessa.retuci@uffs.edu.br