Docentes

Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Ademir Roberto Freddo
ademir.freddo@uffs.edu.br
Alexandre Carvalho de Moura
alexandre.moura@uffs.edu.br
Antonio Marcos Myskiw
amyskiw@uffs.edu.br
Camila Elizandra Rossi
camilarossi@uffs.edu.br
Carlos Alberto Cecatto
carlos.cecatto@uffs.edu.br
Carmen Elisabete de Oliveira
carmen.oliveira@uffs.edu.br
Cassiani Gotama Tasca
cassiani.tasca@uffs.edu.br
Dalila Moter Benvegnu
dalila.benvegnu@uffs.edu.br
Denise Maria Sousa de Mello
denise.mello@uffs.edu.br
Eliani Frizon
eliani.frizon@uffs.edu.br
Elis Carolina de Souza Fatel
elis.fatel@uffs.edu.br
Eloa Angelica Koehnlein
eloa.koehnlein@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Martins
emerson.martins@uffs.edu.br
Everton Artuso
everton.artuso@uffs.edu.br
Fagner Luiz da Costa Freitas
fagner.freitas@uffs.edu.br
Flávia Pascoal Ramos
flavia.ramos@uffs.edu.br
Izabel Aparecida Soares
izabel.soares@uffs.edu.br
Jucieli Weber
jucieli.weber@uffs.edu.br
Lorivaldo do Nascimento
lorivaldo.nascimento@uffs.edu.br
Marcelo Zanetti
marcelo.zanetti@uffs.edu.br
Marcia Fernandes Nishiyama
marcia.nishiyama@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Antônio Beal
beal@uffs.edu.br
Marcos Leandro Ohse
marcosohse@uffs.edu.br
Rozane Aparecida Toso Bleil
rozanetb@uffs.edu.br
Rozane Marcia Triches
rozane.triches@uffs.edu.br
Stephane Janaina De Moura Escobar
stephane.escobar@uffs.edu.br
Susana Regina de Mello Schlemper
susana.schlemper@uffs.edu.br
Vanessa Silva Retuci
vanessa.retuci@uffs.edu.br