Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Ana Beatriz Ferreira Dias
ana.dias@uffs.edu.br
Ana Cecilia Teixeira Goncalves
acgteixeira@uffs.edu.br
Ana Claudia Porto
ana.porto@uffs.edu.br
Angelise Fagundes da Silva
angelise.silva@uffs.edu.br
Bedati Aparecida Finokiet
bedati.finokiet@uffs.edu.br
Caroline Mallmann Schneiders
caroline.schneiders@uffs.edu.br
Cleusa Ines Ziesmann
cleusa.ziesmann@uffs.edu.br
Demetrio Alves Paz
demetrio.paz@uffs.edu.br
Deniz Alcione Nicolay
deniznicolay@uffs.edu.br
Denize Ivete Reis
denizeir@uffs.edu.br
Geni Vanderleia Moura da Costa
geni.costa@uffs.edu.br
Jeize de Fatima Batista
jeize.batista@uffs.edu.br
Livio Osvaldo Arenhart
livio.arenhart@uffs.edu.br
Neiva Maria Graziadei Fernandes
neivagf@uffs.edu.br
Pablo Lemos Berned
pablo.berned@uffs.edu.br
Reneo Pedro Prediger
reneo@uffs.edu.br
Salete Oro Boff
salete.boff@uffs.edu.br
Sandra Vidal Nogueira
sandra.nogueira@uffs.edu.br