Corpo Docente


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Divane Marcon
divane.marcon@uffs.edu.br
Janice Teresinha Reichert
janice.reichert@uffs.edu.br
Lucia Menoncini
lucia.menoncini@uffs.edu.br
Milton Kist
milton.kist@uffs.edu.br
Nilce Fatima Scheffer
nilce.scheffer@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Rafael Bosing
paulo.bosing@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Augusto Pereira Borges
pedro.borges@uffs.edu.br
Rosane Rossato Binotto
rosane.binotto@uffs.edu.br
Vitor José Petry
vitor.petry@uffs.edu.br