Corpo Docente


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Richit
adriana.richit@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Salete Loss
adriloss@uffs.edu.br
Alexandre Paulo Loro
alexandre.loro@uffs.edu.br
Atilio Butturi Junior
a_butri@yahoo.com.br
Cassio Cunha Soares
cassio.soares@uffs.edu.br
Daniel Francisco de Bem
daniel.bem@uffs.edu.br
Danilo Enrico Martuscelli
daniloenrico@uffs.edu.br
Fabio Francisco Feltrin de Souza
fabio.souza@uffs.edu.br
Fernando Vojniak
fernando.vojniak@uffs.edu.br
Gerson Wasen Fraga
gwfraga@uffs.edu.br
Halferd Carlos Ribeiro Junior
halferd.junior@uffs.edu.br
Ivone Maria Mendes Silva
ivone@uffs.edu.br
Jerzy Andre Brzozowski
jerzy.brzozowski@uffs.edu.br
Joice Beatriz da Costa
joice.costa@uffs.edu.br
Luís Fernando Santos Corrêa da Silva
luisfernando@uffs.edu.br
Mairon Escorsi Valerio
mairon.valerio@uffs.edu.br
Thaís Janaina Wenczenovicz
t.wencze@terra.com.br
Thiago Ingrassia Pereira
thiago.ingrassia@uffs.edu.br
Thiago Soares Leite
thiago.leite@uffs.edu.br
Zoraia Aguiar Bittencourt
zoraia.bittencourt@uffs.edu.br