Corpo Docente


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Aline Pomari Fernandes
aline.fernandes@uffs.edu.br
Anelise Graciele Rambo
ane_rambo@yahoo.com.br
Antônio Inácio Andrioli
andrioli@uffs.edu.br
Betina Muelbert
betina.muelbert@uffs.edu.br
Cladir Teresinha Zanotelli
cladir.zanotelli@uffs.edu.br
Denise Cargnelutti
denise.cargnelutti@uffs.edu.br
Gilmar Franzener
gilmar.franzener@uffs.edu.br
Henrique Von Hertwig Bittencourt
henrique.bittencourt@uffs.edu.br
Janete Stoffel
janete.stoffel@uffs.edu.br
Josimeire Aparecida Leandrini
jaleandrini@uffs.edu.br
Julian Perez Cassarino
julian.cassarino@uffs.edu.br
Lisandro Tomas da Silva Bonome
lisandro.bonome@uffs.edu.br
Luisa Helena Cazarolli
luisacazarolli@uffs.edu.br
Líria Angela Andrioli
liria.andrioli@uffs.edu.br
Maude Regina de Borba
maude.borba@uffs.edu.br
Miguel Mundstock Xavier de Carvalho
miguel.carvalho@uffs.edu.br
Paulo Henrique Mayer
paulo.mayer@uffs.edu.br
Pedro Ivan Christoffoli
pedroivanc@uffs.edu.br
Rozane Marcia Triches
rozane.triches@uffs.edu.br
Rubens Fey
rubens.fey@uffs.edu.br
Siomara Aparecida Marques
siomarques@uffs.edu.br
Sérgio Roberto Martins
sergio.martins@uffs.edu.br