Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alcione Aparecida de Almeida Alves
alcione.almeida@uffs.edu.br
Ari Sothe
ari.sothe@uffs.edu.br
Artur Filipe Ewald Wuerges
artur.wuerges@uffs.edu.br
Bedati Aparecida Finokiet
bedati.finokiet@uffs.edu.br
Carlos Eduardo Ruschel Anes
carlos.anes@uffs.edu.br
Danusa de Lara Bonotto
danusalb@uffs.edu.br
Denise Medianeira Mariotti Fernandes
denise.fernandes@uffs.edu.br
Denize Ivete Reis
denizeir@uffs.edu.br
Dioneia Dalcin
dioneia.dalcin@uffs.edu.br
Edemar Rotta
erotta@uffs.edu.br
Fabricio Costa de Oliveira
fabricio.oliveira@uffs.edu.br
Herton Castiglioni Lopes
herton.lopes@uffs.edu.br
Livio Osvaldo Arenhart
livio.arenhart@uffs.edu.br
Louise de Lira Roedel Botelho
louisebotelho@uffs.edu.br
Monize Samara Visentini
monize.visentini@uffs.edu.br
Rodrigo Prante Dill
rodrigo.dill@uffs.edu.br
Salete Oro Boff
salete.boff@uffs.edu.br
Serli Genz Bolter
serli.bolter@uffs.edu.br