Docentes



Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alexandre Paulo Loro
alexandre.loro@uffs.edu.br
Andrea Simoes Rivero
andrea.rivero@uffs.edu.br
Ariane Franco Lopes da Silva
ariane.l.silva@uffs.edu.br
Camila Caracelli Scherma
camila.scherma@uffs.edu.br
Camila de Fátima Soares dos Santos
camila.s.santos@uffs.edu.br
Delmir Jose Valentini
valentini@uffs.edu.br
Derlan Trombetta
derlan.trombetta@uffs.edu.br
Erone Hemann Lanes
erone.lanes@uffs.edu.br
Ione Ines Pinsson Slongo
ione.slongo@uffs.edu.br
Jane Teresinha Donini Rodrigues
jane.rodrigues@uffs.edu.br
Jeferson Saccol Ferreira
jefersonferreira@uffs.edu.br
Leticia Ribeiro Lyra
leticia.lyra@uffs.edu.br
Lisaura Maria Beltrame
lisaura.beltrame@uffs.edu.br
Lísia Regina Ferreira
lisia.michels@uffs.edu.br
Maria Helena Baptista Vilares Cordeiro
mhcordeiro@uffs.edu.br
Maria Lucia Marocco Maraschin
maria.maraschin@uffs.edu.br
Marisol Vieira Melo
marisol.melo@uffs.edu.br
Mary Neiva Surdi da Luz
neivadaluz@uffs.edu.br
Mary Stela Surdi
stela@uffs.edu.br
Neide Cardoso de Moura
neide.moura@uffs.edu.br
Noeli Gemelli Reali
noeli.reali@uffs.edu.br
Odair Neitzel
odair.neitzel@uffs.edu.br
Olga Christina Scandolara dos Santos
Oto Joao Petry
oto.petry@uffs.edu.br
Patrícia Gräff
patricia.graff@uffs.edu.br
Rivael Mateus Fabricio
rivael.fabricio@uffs.edu.br
Solange Maria Alves
solange.alves@uffs.edu.br
Valdete Boni
valdete.bini@uffs.edu.br
Willian Simoes
willian.simoes@uffs.edu.br