Corpo Discente

Corpo Discente 2017.2


Pessoas

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
ALINE NADAL
alinendl@gmail.com
Aline Paula Pochmann Bordin
ronamusica@yahoo.com.br
Ana Paula Pinheiro
anapaulapinheiro25@gmail.com
André Fabrício Ribeiro
atendimento_alconsultoria@hotmail.com
Darleni Frohlich
darlefro@gmail.com
Emeline Dias Lódi
emelinedias@hotmail.com
Flavia Roberta Silva Moraes
flaviarosilvamoraes@gmail.com
Franciele Racoski
francieleracoski@outlook.com
Graciela Regina Gritti Pauli
gracielanovembro@gmail.com
Katia Regina Dos Santos Fernandes
monteirolobatopf@hotmail.com
Kelly Cristina dos Reis
kelly.cristina@uffs.edu.br
Liamara Baruffi
liabaruffi@gmail.com
Liziane Dark De Godoy Psidonik
lizipsidonik@hotmail.com
Mirian Eugênia Meneguello Poletto
mirian.poletto@yahoo.com.br
Monise Clara Orso
moniseorso@hotmail.com
Márcia Maria Racoski
marciaracoski@yahoo.com.br
Paula Sperandio
paulasperandio9@gmail.com
Simone Salete Sawicki
simonesawicki@yahoo.com
Susiane Maria Bampi
susi_bampi@hotmail.com
Vania Maria Barboza
vania@uri.com.br

Corpo Discente 2016.2


Pessoas

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adilson Pastore
adilsonpastore@yahoo.com.br
Camila Paula Jevinski
cpjevinski@hotmail.com
Candida Beatriz Rossetto
beacandida373@hotmail.com
Daniela Fátima Mariani Mores
daniela.mores2016@gmail.com
Edite Ribeiro da Luz
edite.luz@uffs.edu.br
Elaine Elisa Hanel
elaineelisa.hanel@uffs.edu.br
Elisandra Reinhold Santolin
santolin.elis@gmail.com
Guacira de Ávila Javornik
guacirajavornik@yahoo.com.br
Januária Rodrigues da Silva
januaria.rodrigues@bol.com.br
Juliana Fornech Minella
juli.fomi@hotmail.com
Juliana Machado
machadojuliana11@yahoo.com.br
Michele Soares Carvalho
michesoarescarvalho@gmail.com
Márcia Fabris Munaretto
marciaafabris@gmail.com
Naiara Greice Soares
s.naiara@hotmail.com
Naiara Migon
naiaramigon@hotmail.com
Rosangela Lucia Alves da Silva
rosa_anjasilva@yahoo.com.br
Rômulo Menegas
romulomenegas@hotmail.com
Sinara Isabel Sfatoski Cechett
sinaracechett@yahoo.com.br
Tatiéle Carla Costella Simoni
tatielecarlac@yahoo.com.br
Vânia Oliveira Dal Bosco
vaniads@gmail.com

Corpo Discente 2015.2


Pessoas

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Alderi Antonio Oldra
oldraalderi@gmail.com
Analice Dors Dembinski
aninhad43@yahoo.com.br
Anna Luiza Verdi Pereira
alvp92@gmail.com
Daiane Bornelli
dai.bornelli@gmail.com
Greicimara Samuel do Nascimento Zick
greicimara@yahoo.com.br
Jacilene Teresinha Romanoski
jacilene@uffs.edu.br
Luciana Girardi
lucianagirardi1@hotmail.com
Marissandra Todero
marissandrat@gmail.com
Maristela Longo
maribarao@hotmail.com
Marlina Oliveira
marlinaschiessl@gmail.com
Nelci Daga Rubenich
nelcirubenich@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Moraes Borges
rodrigomoraes.borges@bol.com.br
Sabrina Battisti
sabri_battisti@hotmail.com
Sindia Liliane Demartini da Silva
sindialiliane@yahoo.com.br
Susiéli Casonatto
susielicasonatto@gmail.com
Tacila Nascimento Vasconcelos
tacilavasconcelos@hotmail.com
Tainam Gabriele Pereira Guisso
tainam.tgpg@gmail.com
Tanara Terezinha Fogaça Zatti
tanaratf@hotmail.com
Tatiane Fernanda Gomes
tati.gomes@yahoo.com.br
Viviane Marmentini Ascari
viviane.ascari@uffs.edu.br