Corpo Docente


Corpo Docente

Nome E-mail Currículo Lattes
Adriana Regina Sanceverino
adriana.sanceverino@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Richit
adriana.richit@uffs.edu.br
Adriana Salete Loss
adriloss@uffs.edu.br
Almir Paulo dos Santos
almir.santos@uffs.edu.br
Eloi Pedro Fabian
eloi.fabian@uffs.edu.br
Emerson Neves da Silva
emerson.silva@uffs.edu.br
Isabel Rosa Gritti
isabel.gritti@uffs.edu.br
Ivone Maria Mendes Silva
ivone@uffs.edu.br
Jeronimo Sartori
jeronimo.sartori@uffs.edu.br
Leandro Carlos Ody
leandro.ody@uffs.edu.br
Mairon Escorsi Valerio
mairon.valerio@uffs.edu.br
Maria Silvia Cristofoli
mscristofoli@uffs.edu.br
Marilane Maria Wolff Paim
marilane.paim@uffs.edu.br
Nilce Fatima Scheffer
nilce.scheffer@uffs.edu.br
Thiago Ingrassia Pereira
thiago.ingrassia@uffs.edu.br
Zoraia Aguiar Bittencourt
zoraia.bittencourt@uffs.edu.br